Let’s Get Back on Track!

Houston Blog Pics13

Alright everyone I’ve been MIA for a while; I’ve been successful in my diet and exercise for some of that time and completely unsuccessful in some of that time as well. Even though it snowed here last weekend (yes, it was a white Easter) it is April which means that bikini and shorts season is coming soon (way too soon). So it is time to cut the crap, stop making  dumb excuses and get our butts in shape!

I’ll be starting the 21 Day Fix Extreme this weekend and I can’t wait to share my results and my progress with you on this blog. But if you are interested in joining me let me know as I will be leading a challenge group to motivate and provide accountability. Contact me to find out more! Or leave a comment below with your contact info and I’ll reach out.

I’ll be back soon with some great new makeup suggestions, an awesome subscription box suggestion as well as progress updates on my countdown to summer weight loss challenge.

