Berry Bright Neutrogena Color Stick

I love bright lips, it’s one of my favorite looks of all time. It’s so versatile, you can look polished and lady-like, you can go vampy and gothic, or bright and fun. My usual summer go to is a bright red lip, but lately I’ve been switching it up with this gorgeous Berry color from Neutrogena.

Bright Berry Color Stick8

A couple of months ago I ordered a giant beauty box full of awesome goodies, and one of them was this Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick in Berry Bright. I set it aside for a while not thinking much of it, until last week when I dug it out of my cupboard and I’ve been using it ever since!

There are three things that I look for in lip color: Beautiful Color, Moisturizing Formula, and Ease of Use. This Color Stick hits all three points perfectly! The chunky crayon like applicator is super easy to apply, the formula doesn’t leave my lips dried and cracking, and the color is stunning!

Bright Berry Color Stick7

Bright Berry Color Stick9

Bright Berry Color Stick2

What’s your favorite way to rock bright lips?

