Sneak Peak

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Today wasn’t a great day, but I got to come home to a package from QVC today (and my amazing hubby took me out to my favorite Mexican Restaurant). I was surprised to see it come this early, I placed the order on Sunday. I will spend the next 2 days testing everything out, you can look out for a new post sometime this weekend for my full review and pictures!

I quickly threw on the color stick on my cheek and the lip treatment on my lips (took no more than 1 minute to apply and look how nicely it updated my 11 hr makeup - also Josie Maran)

I quickly threw on the color stick on my cheek and the lip treatment on my lips (took no more than 1 minute to apply and look how nicely it updated my 11 hr makeup – also Josie Maran)

 

Let me know your thoughts, and how your week is going!

Love,

Zsanika

