L’Occitane Love – My Early Christmas Gift

J. got me my Christmas gift early, and I am SOOOOO excited for it. I have a love affair with L’Occiate, but I never buy it for myself because I find it to be too expensive. This is where my lovely hubby comes in, he gifts it to me all the time, and I love him for it šŸ™‚

I will be sure to review these products for you later, but for now enjoy the pictures of my lovely gifts!

First look into the delivery :)

First look into the delivery šŸ™‚

So I really didn't need a gift box, but they offered it for free, so I told J. to get it. One thing that I LOVE about L'Occitane is the care and attention to detail: the gift packaging comes with everything you need.

So I really didn’t need a gift box, but they offered it for free, so I told J. to get it. One thing that I LOVE about L’Occitane is the care and attention to detail: the gift packaging comes with everything you need.

This was a bonus gift that came with the order (and part of the reason this gift came early)

This was a bonus gift that came with the order (and part of the reason this gift came early)

The main attraction: Their Holiday Almond Collection. I'm obsessed with this shower oil, so I had to have this kit.

The main attraction: Their Holiday Almond Collection. I’m obsessed with this shower oil, so I had to have this kit.

This is what came with the bonus gift. Look at all those goodies!

This is what came with the bonus gift. Look at all those goodies!

Here's another shot of what I got

Here’s another shot of what I got

And lastly, here are Kit Kat and Fiona enjoying their early Christmas gift – the empty box.

IMG_6132 IMG_6094

What’s your favorite L’Occitane product? Have you tried their Almond Shower Oil? Let me know in the comments below!

Love, Zsanika

