Benefit’s Go TropiCoral

As evidenced by my last post Sephora Haul I was super excited for the Benefit’s GoTropicoral Set. I made my second (ever) makeup tutorial video for this look. I have my thoughts and reviews below the video:

IMG_5480

It really is a beautifully packaged set and I love how everything you need is included.

First is Cha-Cha Tint which is a gorgeous peachy/coral lip and cheek tint. Next is Highbeam which is a pearly liquid highlighter. Next is the Coralista blush and and brush, and lastly is their Super Plush Coralista lip gloss.

From top to bottom: Lip Gloss Blush Highlighter Cheek Tint

From top to bottom:
Lip Gloss
Blush
Highlighter
Cheek Tint

On the left side of my face I have Coralista on my cheek and both Chachatint and the lip gloss on my lips. On my right side I have both Chachatint and Coralista on my cheek and just the lipgloss on my lip

On the left side of my face I have Coralista on my cheek and both Chachatint and the lip gloss on my lips. On my right side I have both Chachatint and Coralista on my cheek and just the lipgloss on my lip

I love the consistency and color of the tint, its adds a nice dose of color but isn’t so intense that its unusable. The blush is a very shimmer and adds a very nice glow, however I wish the color was more pigmented (but over the Chachatint it works out very well). The lipgloss is a very smooth consistency and isn’t very sticky. However I have found that it really doesn’t stick around on my lips for too long.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Love, Zsanika

