Allure Winter Beauty Box – To Buy or Not to Buy

Screen Shot 2013-11-17 at 1.07.38 PM

Ladies and Gentlemen, it is that time of the year again! The Allure Beauty Box will go on Sale this Tuesday (19th) at noon EST. Every season Allure puts out a box of their favorite goodies, the cost of this box is $39.99+Shipping+ Tax (last time I ended up paying about $50). These are all full size products and usually include mainly drugstore brands with some higher end products thrown in there  as well. You really do get a great value for your money. CLICK HERE to see the product listing for this box.

My take on this box: the value is AMAZING, and I have found great products that I love and use all the time. However there are also many products that I haven’t even opened yet that are just taking up space. I may use them at some point but right now I have plenty others that are similar. In summary: you get a TON of products for a great value, but chances are some will just sit there for you.

NOTE: This box sells out QUICKLY so make sure that you are ready to go at 12:01pm EST. Last time I blocked off my calendar at work to ensure that I would be available 😉

Lastly I want to end with a link to my video of my unboxing of the fall Allure box, I made this before I started this blog so please excuse how amateur it is 🙂

Are you going to try and purchase this box?

Love, Zsanika

