Sephora Haul

So last week I posted about the 20% off VIB coupon at Sephora (link to the post here) and I had every intention to buy the Benefit Advent Calendar. Unfortunately it had already sold out by the time I logged in on Thursday. So I decided to look for other products that I wanted to try. At the time Sephora was offering 4 different gift bags with tons of samples for any $25 purchase. Since you can only use one code I opted to get the gift bag instead of getting 20% off (the coupon would’ve saved me $10, and the samples seemed worth it). I also lucked out because I reached 200 Beauty Insider points so I got those gifts as well. Check it out!

Because I'm a VIP I got this super cute tote as a free gift.

Because I’m a VIP I got this super cute tote as a free gift.

These are the 3 free samples that I selected: The  Art of Shaving has a foil packet for each step in their system (Pre-Shave Oil, Shaving Cream, and After Shave Balm). I also got a foil sample of Korres Primer, and a trial vial of Marc Jacobs' Daisy.

These are the 3 free samples that I selected: The Art of Shaving has a foil packet for each step in their system (Pre-Shave Oil, Shaving Cream, and After Shave Balm). I also got a foil sample of Korres Primer, and a trial vial of Marc Jacobs’ Daisy.

This is one of my Beauty Insider Point samples. It looks to be a full size, and I LOVE the color.

This is one of my Beauty Insider Point samples. It looks to be a full size, and I LOVE the color.

This is my second 100 point sample. I love Julep but I' haven't had a chance to try their top coat yet.

This is my second 100 point sample. I love Julep but I’ haven’t had a chance to try their top coat yet.

This is the Beauty Bag that the rest of the samples came in. The bag itself is nothing to get excited over, but the samples inside are AMAZING!

This is the Beauty Bag that the rest of the samples came in. The bag itself is nothing to get excited over, but the samples inside are AMAZING!

Living Proof Styling Cream. This is a very generous 1oz sample size (their 2oz size goes for $15)

Living Proof Styling Cream. This is a very generous 1oz sample size (their 2oz size goes for $15)

Buxom Mascara. I am going to try to be good… I really want to try it but I have to use up the ones I already have open first.

Buxom Mascara. I am going to try to be good… I really want to try it but I have to use up the ones I already have open first.

Too Faced Beauty Balm. Again look at the generous sample size.

Too Faced Beauty Balm. Again look at the generous sample size.

Fresh Sugar Petal Lip Treatment. I have already tried this in rose and I love it (I used it in a tutorial here) and I'm super excited to try their Petal color as well.

Fresh Sugar Petal Lip Treatment. I have already tried this in rose and I love it (I used it in a tutorial here) and I’m super excited to try their Petal color as well.

This is brand new to me, I love Urban Decay and I love these sprays, so again its a great sample for me.

This is brand new to me, I love Urban Decay and I love these sprays, so again its a great sample for me.

Origins Anti-Aging Moisturizer.

Origins Anti-Aging Moisturizer.

Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil Moisturizer. I am very curious to try this out

Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil Moisturizer. I am very curious to try this out

This is going into to the give away pile… the fake clean scent is not for me.

This is going into to the give away pile… the fake clean scent is not for me.

One of the two purchases: Benefit's Go Tropicoral kit.

One of the two purchases: Benefit’s Go Tropicoral kit.

The back of the packaging gives you a sneak peak of whats inside

The back of the packaging gives you a sneak peak of whats inside

Great sample sizes of ChachaTint, High Beam, Coralista and SuperPlush in Coralista.

Great sample sizes of ChachaTint, High Beam, Coralista and SuperPlush in Coralista.

My other purchase was the Give Me Some Lip

My other purchase was the Give Me Some Lip

The packaging is pretty and sleek

The packaging is pretty and sleek

Look at all of the beautiful products! Look for a review soon.

Look at all of the beautiful products! Look for a review soon.

 

What do you think of my haul? What would you like to see reviewed first?

Love, Zsanika

