Holiday Deals – Part 1

Okay, so with the Holidays approaching (faster than I would’ve thought) the Holiday deals are starting, and I am so excited for them. Here are three different and awesome deals that I will be taking a part in.

Groupon Starbucks Deal: Get a $10 Gift Card for $5. Just log-in to Groupon and use the new search bar to find the Starbucks deal. Because who couldn’t use more coffee?

Screen Shot 2013-11-06 at 8.36.29 PM

Sephora: 20% off for VIBs and Friends. I will be using this to purchase the Benefit Advent Calendar. (now the real trick will be the self-control it takes to open everything day by day)

Screen Shot 2013-11-06 at 8.39.54 PM

Julep: Spend $35 and get this Holiday Kit free (plus they have a ton of super cute Holiday sets.

How cute is this?!?!?

How cute is this?!?!?

I think I will definitely be getting this. The colors are so beautiful and not too bright (I think I could pull them off at work)

I think I will definitely be getting this. The colors are so beautiful and not too bright (I think I could pull them off at work)

