Wish List – Part One

I should know better than to venture onto Sephora.com, but alas I did and now I am obsessed!! I don’t need any of the items below, but that doesn’t keep me from wanting them… sooo bad!

Screen Shot 2013-11-03 at 5.55.09 PM

I want this Advent calendar the most. I grew up with the chocolate advent calendars, so this brings back amazing memories. But instead of finding a little snack behind each door they have travel/sample sized Benefit products! I found a few blogs online that have the product reveals and I really can’t decide if this is worth the money or not. I have the travel sample of of one of their blushes, and it really is a generous size, I just don’t know if all of the sample items really add up to the $68 price tag… I may end up buying this though. I REALLY want it.

Screen Shot 2013-11-03 at 5.54.46 PM

How adorable are these little ornaments?!? I unfortunately will be spending Christmas without my family this year, and even within my family I don’t have many girly-girls. But I can just imagine the excitement of all of the cousins receiving one of these in a more girly (and larger family). Realistically though I would be more than happy with all of these for myself 🙂 Ciate is a brand that I haven’t tried before, but I have heard SO many great things. And I am a total sucker for cute packaging.Screen Shot 2013-11-03 at 5.54.25 PMThis is a lot more affordable gift ($12). It’s sample sizes of Bumble and Bumble straightening balm and thickening spray. I am always on the hunt for products that make my hair manageable and are easy to use, and I’ve been dying to try the Bumble and Bumble brand.

Look for more gift ideas and wish lists from me. I love putting together great gift baskets, and I adore the Holiday Season.

What’s on your Holiday wish list?

Love,  Zsanika

