Julep Maven Review

I am a huge fan of Julep Maven. It’s a great beauty subscription service, it’s main focus is nail polish, but lately they have been including a new beauty item as well. The really cool thing about Julep is that you get to choose your products ahead of time. They have different collections and you select one as your main go-to but between the 20th and the 24th of each month you can log-in and select which box you want, or you can choose to skip the month as well. They have a great rewards program, and they even have a monthly secret store where you can get AMAZING deals on their products. I highly encourage you to check it out.

IMG_5035

My FAVORITE item in the box, I really didn't think that I would enjoy their lipgloss this much. It is a sticky lipgloss, but I like those the best.

My FAVORITE item in the box, I really didn’t think that I would enjoy their lipgloss this much. It is a sticky lipgloss, but I like those the best.

Bonus item, it's a foil packet, but regardless I am excited to try it.

Bonus item, it’s a foil packet, but regardless I am excited to try it.

The colors in sunlight

The colors in sunlight

the colors in the shade

the colors in the shade

How beautiful is the lipgloss??

How beautiful is the lipgloss??

If you are interested in signing up, please use my link (here), it helps me collect rewards points for my referrals.

I think I have enough nail products, so next month I may skip, or select the beauty products only box. Are you subscribed to Julep Maven, if not are you thinking of signing up?

Love, Zsanika

