October Glossybox – Byrdie Collaboration

Tomorrow’s Friday!! This week has been super tough for me, I got sick Saturday night and am finally starting to feel better. (Look for a how I fake a presentable-ish look while sick tutorial soon, inspired by my week). Not only is tomorrow Friday, and I’m feeling better, but I got a nice surprise today: MY GLOSSYBOX ARRIVED!  I’ve been super excited for this for the past few weeks now, and it was all so worth it. Read on to see what I got!

 

I love how each collaboration box has a unique box.

I love how each collaboration box has a unique box.

First look.

First look.

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream by Fresh. I love how generous this sample size is.

Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream by Fresh. I love how generous this sample size is.

Full Size Tarte Light's Camera Flashes Mascara ($23 value!!)

Full Size Tarte Light’s Camera Flashes Mascara ($23 value!!)

Full Size Balance Me Shine On Lip Salve ($16 value)

Full Size Balance Me Shine On Lip Salve ($16 value)

Sesha Renu Exfoliating Gel - again what a generous sample size

Sesha Renu Exfoliating Gel – again what a generous sample size

Bvlgari - Eau The Vert, I LOVE how even this fragrance sample is larger than the typical sample vial

Bvlgari – Eau The Vert, I LOVE how even this fragrance sample is larger than the typical sample vial

 

I paid $21 for this box and I definitely got my money’s worth. I’m so excited to try everything out, I really will use everything in this box too. 🙂

 

Happy Friday tomorrow!

 

Love, Zsanika

