Klutchclub

I ALWAYS love receiving these (and all other) boxes in the mail, it makes me feel like I am opening up a lovely gift.

I ALWAYS love receiving these (and all other) boxes in the mail, it makes me feel like I am opening up a lovely gift.

I received my Best of Box late, so Klutchclub was nice enough to give me a discount on this month’s box if I wanted it. The box typically costs $18, but I got this box for $8! I wasn’t super happy with the Best of Box, so I didn’t have very high hopes for this one, but I was pleasantly surprised. Take a look!

first look inside the box, this  month's theme is all about grounding ourselves!

first look inside the box, this month’s theme is all about grounding ourselves!

I love how they included a description of each item and why they chose it!

I love how they included a description of each item and why they chose it!

yummy snacks, these will be a part of my lunch tomorrow :)

yummy snacks, these will be a part of my lunch tomorrow 🙂

I love drinking green tea, but I am very excited to try eating it as well.

I love drinking green tea, but I am very excited to try eating it as well.

This is my second box of the seaweed snacks (haven't been brave enough to try it yet) but the powbab chews are pretty delicious

This is my second box of the seaweed snacks (haven’t been brave enough to try it yet) but the powbab chews are pretty delicious

Energy and relaxing supplements. I think I will read more about these before I try them. I get a little nervous about popping pills (although my logic is flawed, because they can put just as much crap into drinks as well)

Energy and relaxing supplements. I think I will read more about these before I try them. I get a little nervous about popping pills (although my logic is flawed, because they can put just as much crap into drinks as well)

Mouthwash isn't a very exciting item, but I can always use it . I am planning on trying the dream water tonight, I haven't been sleeping well lately so we'll see how it goes. This Zenify drink is supposed to help you relax but keep you alert. I think I will keep this in the fridge at work.

Mouthwash isn’t a very exciting item, but I can always use it . I am planning on trying the dream water tonight, I haven’t been sleeping well lately so we’ll see how it goes.
This Zenify drink is supposed to help you relax but keep you alert. I think I will keep this in the fridge at work.

There were also a few  coupon cards included in this box, including a code for spa-music and $20 off of a 3pack of socks.

What do you think of this month’s box? What product interests you the most?

