Hair, Hair, Hair

I love makeup, and while there are things that I may not have tried I feel pretty darn confident in my makeup skills. That is not so much the case with my hair. I have semi-curly hair and most of my life I have done nothing with my hair but throw some product in it and let it air dry. It’s not a bad look on me, and it is still my casual go-to, but I have been exploring the world of hair styling lately trying to get a more polished look. So far I’ve tried to master the art of a blow-out (I manage to do an okay job, but I’m nowhere near mastering it). My only problem with a blowout is how looooooong it takes. Lately I’ve been doing a rough dry and using product and a few curlers to mimic a similar look. Below are some products that I’ve either been lusting over or I find mind-boggling.

Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret

So I’m not sold on this quiet yet, but I am drawn in by just how easy and fool proof this product seems!

Drybar

How magnificent must it feel to get your hair professionally blown out, and how CUTE are their canary yellow tools. I WANT IT ALL!

http://shop.thedrybar.com/collections/products

Nioxin Diamax

I received this yesterday in Glossybox and after trying it this morning I love it. Granted I don’t suffer from thinning hair so I’m not the best subject, but I loved the way my hair looked and felt all day today.

This hair treatment increases the thickness of the hair shaft and strengthens hair. I am all about trying this!

This hair treatment increases the thickness of the hair shaft and strengthens hair. I am all about trying this!

What hair products are you coveting? Any favorites?

Love, Zsanika

