Glossybox – All You Need for Fall

Today was a pretty awesome day – I came home from work and found TWO packages! I already showed you what was in the Klutchclub, but now I want to show you the Glossybox that I received. I am in love with Glossybox, I signed up after I saw the reviews of the January Man Repeller Box (I really wish I would’ve have signed up in time to receive it) and it hasn’t disappointed me since. The cost of the box is $21, and it usually ships at the very end of the month (sometimes into the beginning of the following month). I was so anxious to get this box, they sent out a few spoilers, the first was that there would be 4 full sized items, the second was the Nioxin Diamax hair product (worth $50!!) and the third was the travel size perfume that I alluded to in my Try It! post. Without further ado, the products:

This hair treatment increases the thickness of the hair shaft and strengthens hair. I am all about trying this!

$50 -This hair treatment increases the thickness of the hair shaft and strengthens hair. I am all about trying this!

Emite Makeup - Eyelash Curler - $30.50 I always curl my eyelashes, and so far I have only used the cheap tools, so I am looking forward to seeing what a pricier tool will do!

Emite Makeup – Eyelash Curler – $30.50
I always curl my eyelashes, and so far I have only used the cheap tools, so I am looking forward to seeing what a pricier tool will do!

Oceane Makeup Remover Pen. This pen is used to fix minor makeup mishaps. This should help me a lot in mastering the look of cat and kitten eyes.

Oceane Makeup Remover Pen – $5.30 This pen is used to fix minor makeup mishaps. This should help me a lot in mastering the look of cat and kitten eyes.

Seductive, mysterious, and intriguing... it's a sweeter scent, but I am loving it so far.

Seductive, mysterious, and intriguing… it’s a sweeter scent, but I am loving it so far. I have not been able to find the value of this travel size perfume. I love that they sent out a brand new product.

Be a Bombshell Eyeliner Pen in Onyx. This will also help me master the look of the cat eye. It looks like this pen is able to draw fine lines, but it looks like you can easily build it up too.

Be a Bombshell Eyeliner Pen in Onyx – $14. This will also help me master the look of the cat eye. It looks like this pen is able to draw fine lines, but it looks like you can easily build it up too.

Are you signed up for Glossybox? What were your thoughts on this months box, any favorites?

Love, Zsanika

