Fall Makeup Look

I promised you guys a fall makeup look in an early post, and here it is!

Start with a fresh clean face

Start with a fresh clean face

Moisturize, and make sure to use sunscreen if your moisturizer doesn't have SPF. I also like to use a separate eye moisturizer.

Moisturize, and make sure to use sunscreen if your moisturizer doesn’t have SPF. I also like to use a separate eye moisturizer.

Next you will want to prime your face.

Next you will want to prime your face.

I used the pixi primer all over and the luminous one on the areas I wanted to high light.

I used the pixi primer all over and the luminous one on the areas I wanted to high light.

Next up is foundation, I LOVE using my beauty blender to apply it!

Next up is foundation, I LOVE using my beauty blender to apply it!

Apply concealer

Apply concealer

IMG_4150

This is where I focus the concealer.

This is where I focus the concealer.

Set with Powder

Set with Powder

Too Faced - Chocolate Bronzer

Too Faced – Chocolate Bronzer

Tigi Awaken Blush

Tigi Awaken Blush

IMG_4178

Using Lord & Berry Kajal Eyeliner

Using Lord & Berry Kajal Eyeliner

Tightline your upper lid

Tightline your upper lid

I wanted this look to have a cooler tone to it, so I used this Make eyeshadow in Cement as a base for the eyeshadow.

I wanted this look to have a cooler tone to it, so I used this Make eyeshadow in Cement as a base for the eyeshadow.

IMG_4198

I then used the two purple shades, creme lustre and statuesque

I then used the two purple shades, creme lustre and statuesque

IMG_4206

I used Bareminerals Smolder to line my eyes and I used Queen Phyllis in the corner of my eyes

I used Bareminerals Smolder to line my eyes and I used Queen Phyllis in the corner of my eyes

IMG_4226

I then curled my lashes and used Jane Iredale lash conditioner and Bareminerals mascara

I then curled my lashes and used Jane Iredale lash conditioner and Bareminerals mascara

IMG_4238

I used Pixi eye bright liner on my lips to create a nude base

I used Pixi eye bright liner on my lips to create a nude base

IMG_4255

Finally I used Forever Aloe's Sonya Lipstick in Deepest Love

Finally I used Forever Aloe’s Sonya Lipstick in Deepest Love

IMG_4261

I spritzed some boho waves in my hair

I spritzed some boho waves in my hair

IMG_4328

Fiona wanted in on the photoshoot

Fiona wanted in on the photoshoot

IMG_4354 IMG_4380

Ta-Daaaaa! My first makeup tutorial! What do you think?

Love and Kisses, Zsanika

